Logo

McNally Sayaji Engineering Limited

Address

McNally Sayaji Engineering Limited

Corporate Office :

Ecospace,

McNally Sayaji Engineering Ltd.
Ecospace Business Park, Campus-2B,4th Floor
11F/12, Rajarhat , New Town,
Kolkata 700 160,
India.

Phone (Board No.) : +91 33 3014 1213
Fax : +91 33 3014 2393

Email : mse.corp@mbecl.co.in
(Please Note : This e-mail id is only for business purpose. For uploading CV please visit our career section.)
Website : www.mcnallysayaji.com

Works & Sales Office :

  • KUMARDUBI

    PO Kumardhubi,
    Dist. Dhanbad,
    Jharkhand 828203,
    India.
    Phone : +91 6540 273010 / 273011 / 272215 / 2721197(Board Number)

    Contact : Mr. Rajesh Kumar Sinha
    Mobile : +91 9771438218
    Phone : +91 6540 273016
    Fax : +91 6540 273024
    Email :rajesh.sinha@mbecl.co.in

  • ASANSOL

    Plot No.: M-16,
    ADDA Industrial Area,
    PO R.K. Mission,
    Asansol – 713305,
    West Bengal,
    India.

    Phone : +91 8016090129 / 128
    Email : mse.asn@mbecl.co.in

    Contact : Mr. Subir Chattopadhyaya
    Mobile : +91 9083249659
    Email :subir.chattopadhyaya@mbecl.co.in

  • VADODARA

    Savli Industrial Estate G I D C,
    Plot No. 75-79 B,
    Post Alindra,
    Dist. Vadodara, Gujarat -391775,
    India.

    Phone : +91 2667 263000 / 265 2793650
    Email : mse.brd@mbecl.co.in

    Contact : Mr. Kunal Patel
    Mobile : +91 9099033525
    Phone : +91 2667 263000
    Email : kunal.patel@mbecl.co.in

    Contact : Mr. Sanjay Vashishtha
    Phone : +91 9099033508
    Email : sanjay.vashishtha@mbecl.co.in

  • BENGALURU

    3rd Floor,
    Maruthi Towers,
    9th Main, Ex. Chairman Layout,
    Banaswadi Main Road,
    Bangalore 560034,
    India.

    Phone : +91 80 4115 3781 / 83
    Email : mse.blr@mbecl.co.in

    Contact : Mr. Prashanth Amin
    Mobile : +91 9538996594
    Phone : +91 8041163267
    Email : prashanth.amin@mbecl.co.in

    Contact :Mr.N.Murali
    Mobile : +91 9880018359
    Email : murali.n@mbecl.co.in

  • BENGALURU WORKS

    Plot No. 313,
    Survey No. 72 & 76,
    3rd Phase, Malur Industrial Area,
    Nosigere Taluk,
    Kolar District,
    Malur – 563 130,
    Karnataka,
    India.

    Phone : +91 8151399964 / 67 / 58

Branch Office :

  • KOLKATA

    Ecospace Business Park, Campus-2B, 4th Floor
    11F/12, Rajarhat , New Town,
    Kolkata 700 160,
    India.

    Contact : Mr. Dipyaman Basu
    Mobile : +91 8013554097
    Email : dipyaman.basu@mbecl.co.in

    Contact : Mr. Anirban Roy
    Mobile : +91 8584056955
    Email : anirban.roy@mbecl.co.in

  • MUMBAI

    1007/1007,10th Floor,
    “A” Wing, Highland Park Off Link Road,
    (Near Oshiwara), Lokhandwala Complex,
    Andheri (West),
    Mumbai – 400053.

    Contact : Mr. Rajesh Bhandari
    Mobile : + 91 9323186266 /+91 9967015254
    Phone : +91 22 2639 7641
    Email : rajesh.bhandari@mbecl.co.in

  • Hyderabad

    Survey No.102, House No.1-37,
    Omvihar Colony,
    Near Uppal Bus Depot.,
    Hyderabad – 500 039.

    Contact : Mr. Siva Sankaran
    Mobile No. : +91-9866157836
    Phone : +91 40 2720 4395
    Tele Fax : +91 40 2720 5361
    Email : sivasankaran@mbecl.co.in
    mse.hyd@mbecl.co.in

  • CHENNAI

    Ground Floor, “KAASHYAP ENCLAVE”,
    G.P. & ‘K’ Shopping Complex,
    13/A, Velachery Main Road,
    Velacherry, Chennai.

    Contact : Mr. A V Iyer
    Mobile : +91 9500011660
    Phone : +91 44 2243 1309
    Email: anand.iyer@mbecl.co.in

  • NAGPUR

    64, New Ramdaspeth,
    Opp. Central Bank of India,
    East High Court Road,
    Nagpur – 440 010
    Maharashtra.

    Contact : Mr. Mukesh Ojha
    Mobile : +91 7769820011
    Phone : +91 712 2535089
    Fax : +91 712 2560097
    Email : mukesh.ojha@mbecl.co.in

  • Vishakhapatnam

    Flat No.504,
    Geetha Mansion – 7,
    Madhuranagar,
    Visakhapatnam – 530 016,
    Andhra Pradesh.

    Contact : Mr. Y. Damodar Rao
    Mobile : +91 9885441447
    Phone : +91 891 2551534
    Email : mse.vzu@mbecl.co.in

  • Kochi

    XXXVI/57-A (LPRA/4),
    John’s Arcade,
    St.Francis Xavier Church Road,(West End)
    Nr. LISIE Hospital,
    Ernakulam, Kochi – 682 018,
    Kerala.

    Contact : Mr. E Mohanan
    Mobile : +91 8589095914 & +91 9846034939
    Tele Fax : +91 484 2405914
    Email : e.mohanan@mbecl.co.in